Meet the Student Support Team

Mr. Ian Harkness

Director of College Counseling

Mr. Paul Simpson

Class of 1986
Director of School Counseling, College Counselor

Mr. Richard Roper

Upper School English Teacher, College Counselor

Mrs. Susan Sarafinas

Administrative Assistant to Counseling

Mrs. Ann Coia

Assistant Director of School Counseling, College Counselor

Mrs. Francine Cox

Upper School Learning Specialist

Andrew Davis

Upper School Counselor

Dr. Joan Dlugos

Upper School Learning Specialist

Desiree Hall

Upper School Counselor

Mrs. Kimberly Krause

Middle School Learning Specialist

Dr. Dorothy Sayers

Clinical Psychologist

Mrs. Sierra Trainor

Middle School Counselor

Allison Warrick

Associate Director of College Counseling