Meet the Team

Mr. Paul Simpson

Class of 1986
Director of Counseling

Mrs. Ann Coia

Associate Director of School Counseling/The Malvernian Moderator

Mrs. Francine Cox

Learning Specialist

Ms. Bethany DeWitt

Upper School Counselor

Mrs. Katherine Dixon

Counseling Advisor

Mrs. Korin Folan

School Counselor

Mr. William Haus

Student Support Advisor/Middle School Athletic Director

Mrs. Susan Sarafinas

Administrative Assistant

Dr. Dorothy Sayers

School Psychologist/Diversity Awareness Club Moderator/ST@MP Moderator