Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory (Away)
Holy Ghost Preparatory School
Varsity Soccer vs. Holy Ghost Preparatory (Away)
Holy Ghost Preparatory School
Freshman Soccer vs. Salesianum (Away)
Salesianum High School
Junior Varsity Football vs. Roman Catholic (Away)
Roman Catholic High School
Tue, Sep 27
Varsity Golf vs. Lasalle College (Home)
Waynesborough Country Club
Varsity Cross Country vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Field (upper/lower) - #7
MS Golf
-
M Golf Driving Range
Wed, Sep 28
Varsity Golf vs. St. Joseph's Preparatory (Away)
Philadelphia Country Club
Junior Varsity Golf vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
White Manor Country Club
Varsity Golf vs. Episcopal Academy (Away)
Merion West Country Club
Freshman Soccer vs. Lasalle College (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Varsity Soccer vs. Archbishop Wood (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Flynn Field - #2
Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Archbishop Wood (Home)
Playing Fields - Field # 1
Thu, Sep 29
Junior Varsity Golf vs. TBD (Home)
Applebrook Country Club
Junior Varsity Water Polo vs. Friends Central (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Fri, Sep 30
Varsity Football vs. Capital Prep Harlem CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Pellegrini Complex
Freshman Soccer vs. Westtown CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Field # 1
Junior Varsity Football vs. Capital Prep Harlem CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Pellegrini Complex
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
MS Water Polo vs. The Haverford School (Away)
The Haverford School
Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Tue, Oct 4
Varsity Soccer vs. The Haverford School (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Flynn Field - #2
MS Water Polo vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Varsity Cross Country vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Playing Fields - Field (upper/lower) - #7
Water Polo-Varsity vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Junior Varsity Water Polo vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Wed, Oct 5
Junior Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Junior Varsity Golf (Home)
White Manor Country Club
Thu, Oct 6
Varsity Golf (Home)
Waynesborough Country Club
MS Varsity Soccer vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Varsity Cross Country vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
-
Playing Fields - Field (upper/lower) - #7
MS Junior Varsity Soccer vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Fri, Oct 14
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. William Penn Charter (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Flynn Field - #2
Subscribe to Alerts Water Polo-Varsity vs. William Penn Charter (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Subscribe to Alerts Junior Varsity Water Polo vs. William Penn Charter (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Sun, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 22
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Soccer vs. Phelps (Home)
Playing Fields - Father Flynn Field - #2
Sun, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Soccer (Home)
Corinthian Yacht Club of Philadelphia
Mon, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Sat, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Football vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Pellegrini Complex