Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Varsity Hockey CANCELLED
-
Ice Line
Tue, Dec 28
Varsity Basketball vs. TBD (Away)
LaSalle College High School
Wed, Dec 29
Junior Varsity Hockey CANCELLED
-
Ice Line
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Canon-McMillan High School
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Governor Mifflin Senior High
Thu, Dec 30
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Canon-McMillan High School
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Governor Mifflin Senior High
Fri, Dec 31
Varsity Basketball vs. Pope John Paul II High School (Away)
Pope John Paul II High School
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2
Mon, Jan 3
Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Notre-Dame Green Pond (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Varsity Basketball vs. Notre-Dame Green Pond (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Thu, Jan 6
MS Varsity Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS-JV Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS Wrestling vs. William Penn Charter CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Alumni Hall--Wrestling Center
Varsity Squash vs. Conestoga (Away)
Berwyn Squash & Fitness Club
Varsity Wrestling vs. William Penn Charter CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Alumni Hall--Wrestling Center
Sat, Jan 8
Varsity Wrestling CANCELLED (Away)
-
The Hill School
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Franklin & Marshall College
Track, Winter (Away)
Lehigh University
Varsity Wrestling vs. Radnor (Home)
Playing Fields - Alumni Hall--Wrestling Center
Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Frankford High School (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Varsity Basketball vs. Frankford High School (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Sun, Jan 9
Varsity Swimming/Diving (Home)
-
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Mon, Jan 10
Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Tue, Jan 11
Varsity Swimming/Diving vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Freshman Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Dougherty Hall - Dougherty Gym - DGYM
Varsity Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS Swimming/Diving vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
MS Third Team Basketball vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Dougherty Hall - Dougherty Gym - DGYM
Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Wed, Jan 12
MS Varsity Basketball vs. Chester Middle CANCELLED (Home)
Dougherty Hall - Dougherty Gym - DGYM
Junior Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
MS Squash vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Squash Court - SQU
MS Squash vs. TE Middle School, Valley Forge Middle School (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Squash Court - SQU
Thu, Jan 13
MS Wrestling vs. The Haverford School (Away)
The Haverford School
MS Third Team Basketball vs. William Penn Charter (Home)
Dougherty Hall - Dougherty Gym - DGYM
Varsity Squash vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Squash Court - SQU
Sat, Jan 15
Varsity Wrestling CANCELLED (Away)
-
Hampton Coliseum
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Council Rock High School South
Varsity Swimming/Diving (Away)
-
Loyola University
Sun, Jan 16
Varsity Swimming/Diving (Away)
-
Loyola University
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Council Rock High School South
Mon, Jan 17
Varsity Hockey CANCELLED
-
Ice Line
Tue, Jan 18
MS-JV Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS Varsity Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS Swimming/Diving POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Wed, Jan 19
MS Squash vs. Friends Central CANCELLED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Squash Court - SQU
MS Swimming/Diving vs. William Penn Charter (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Pool - Pool
Junior Varsity Hockey CANCELLED
-
Ice Line
Thu, Jan 20
MS Varsity Basketball vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS-JV Basketball vs. The Haverford School POSTPONED (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
MS Wrestling vs. Germantown Academy POSTPONED (Home)
Playing Fields - Alumni Hall--Wrestling Center
Junior Varsity Squash vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Squash Court - SQU
Fri, Jan 21
Freshman Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Junior Varsity Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Varsity Wrestling vs. Germantown Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Alumni Hall--Wrestling Center
Track, Winter CANCELLED (Away)
Glen Mills School
Varsity Basketball vs. Springside Chestnut Hill Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Sat, Jan 22
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
Cocalico High School
Varsity Wrestling (TBD)
-
Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Sun Valley High School
Sun, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 24
MS Varsity Basketball vs. Barrack Hebrew Academy (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Tue, Jan 25
MS Third Team Basketball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Dougherty Hall - Dougherty Gym - DGYM
Sat, Jan 29
Subscribe to Alerts MS Wrestling (Away)
-
Interboro High School
Subscribe to Alerts Track, Winter (Away)
Ocean Breeze Athletic Complex
Subscribe to Alerts Freshman Basketball vs. Cristo Rey Philadelphia (Home)
O'Neill Sports Center - O'Neill Gym - GYM
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Hockey
-
Ice Line
Sat, Feb 5
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Wrestling (Away)
-
Interboro High School
Subscribe to Alerts Track, Winter (Away)
Lehigh University