Athletic Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Rowing (Home)
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
Varsity Tennis vs. West Chester Rustin CANCELLED (Away)
West Chester Rustin High School
Junior Varsity Tennis vs. West Chester Rustin CANCELLED (Away)
West Chester Rustin High School
JV Miller Baseball vs. Penncrest High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Baseball vs. Devon Prep (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Wed, Mar 31
Baseball vs. Devon Prep (Away)
Field of Dreams Field
Varsity Tennis vs. The Shipley School CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Junior Varsity Tennis vs. The Shipley School CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
JV Miller Baseball vs. Devon Prep CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Thu, Apr 1
Varsity Baseball vs. Springfield CANCELLED (Home)
Springfield High School
Fri, Apr 2
Sat, Apr 3
Varsity Baseball vs. The Shipley School (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Varsity Tennis vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Baseball vs. Episcopal Academy CANCELLED (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Wed, Apr 7
Junior Varsity Tennis CANCELLED (Away)
Episcopal Academy
Baseball vs. The Haverford School (Away)
The Haverford School
JV Miller Baseball vs. Salesianum (Away)
Salesianum High School
Thu, Apr 8
Varsity Tennis vs. Westtown (Away)
Westtown School
Fri, Apr 9
Baseball vs. Upper Darby (Away)
Upper Darby
Varsity Baseball vs. Upper Darby (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Sat, Apr 10
Junior Varsity A Lacrosse vs. Conestoga (Away)
Conestoga High School
Varsity Lacrosse vs. Conestoga (Away)
Conestoga High School
Varsity Baseball vs. Abington Heights (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
JV Miller Baseball vs. Abington Heights (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
JV Miller Baseball vs. Abington Heights (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Varsity Baseball vs. Abington Heights (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Mon, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 15
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Tennis vs. Devon Prep (Home)
Playing Fields - Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball vs. Episcopal Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Sat, Apr 17
Subscribe to Alerts Rowing (Home)
Mercer County Park
Subscribe to Alerts JV Miller Baseball vs. Archbishop Caroll (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball vs. Cardinal O'Hara High School (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Archbishop Caroll (Away)
Archbishop John Carroll High School
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. St Georges Technical High School (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Fri, Apr 23
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Subscribe to Alerts JV Miller Baseball vs. Germantown Academy (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Lacrosse vs. Lawrenceville (Home)
Playing Fields - Pellegrini Complex
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Baseball vs. Salesianum (Home)
Playing Fields - JV Baseball Field - #4
Subscribe to Alerts Varsity Baseball vs. Lawrenceville (Home)
Playing Fields - Varsity Baseball Field - #3